PERG - Professional Education & Resource Guide for Massage Therapists and Bodyworkers - Your resource for continuing education classes and more!

Reset
Format Start DateClass Name & DescriptionCityState CE Hours CE Provider Contact E-Mail Provider Approval
Live Class11/13/2017AcupressureHickoryNC4Janet Blevins / Southern Spa & Salon Conferenceinfo@hickorymartshows.comNCBTMB
Live Class11/13/2017Clinical Aromatherapy for Physical Issues and PainHickoryNC3George Cox / Southern Spa & Salon Conferenceinfo@hickorymartshows.comNCBTMB
Live Class11/13/2017Forearm Massage: Side Lying PositionHickoryNC4Shari Auth / Southern Spa & Salon Conferenceinfo@hickorymartshows.comNCBTMB
Live Class11/13/2017Manural Therapy to Eliminate Multiple Nerve Crush Phenomenon of the Lower BodyHickoryNC4James Waslaski / Southern Spa & Salon Conferenceinfo@hickorymartshows.comNCBTMB
Live Class11/16/2017Lymph Drainage Therapy 2 (LDT2): Pathological Pathways/Manual Lymphatic MappingWilmingtonNC24Chikly Health Institutechiklyoffice@chiklyinstitute.comNCBTMB
Live Class11/17/2017Deep TissueBaltimoreMD24Alois Nikodymcontact@massagetrainingbaltimore.comNCBTMB
Live Class11/17/2017Somatic Energy Healing Training #2HillsboroughNC14Tree of Life Centerjmdchi@mindspring.comNCBTMB
Live Class11/17/2017Dynamic HealingCaryNC24Valerie Remhoff/ Marina Landovalerie@butterflyholistics.comNCBTMB
Live Class11/18/2017Thai Yoga Bodywork- The Foundational Flow- Day 3Johns CreekGA6Michael Sitzerthaiyogatrainings@gmail.comNCBTMB, FL
Live Class11/18/2017Ethics Mindfulness & Loving KindnessAshevilleNC6The Mind Body ConnectionHope@wncmassageschool.comNCBTMB, FL
Live Class11/18/2017Bowsage Therapy 16CEStatesvilleNC16Michelle LallyBowsagetherapy@gmail.comNCBTMB
Live Class11/19/2017Thai Yoga Bodywork- The Foundational Flow- Day 4Johns CreekGA6Michael Sitzerthaiyogatrainings@gmail.comNCBTMB, FL
Live Class11/19/2017Myofascial ReleaseBaltimoreMD10Alois Nikodymcontact@massagetrainingbaltimore.comNCBTMB
Live Class11/19/2017Understanding your Client's PersonalityAshevilleNC6The Mind Body ConnectionHope@wncmassageschool.comNCBTMB, FL
Live Class11/19/2017Vodder MLD Full BodyRaleighNC7Gwinnett College/The Medical Arts Schoolncmassagece@gmail.comNCBTMB
Live Class11/19/2017Meditative Cancer MassageGreensboroNC8Janet Blevins~Sage Dragonfly Workshopsjeblevins5@aol.comNCBTMB
Webinar11/20/2017Intuition Evolution, Part 318Dr. Susan Sophia James, Transformational Wisdom Instituteinfo@twi.educationNCBTMB
Live Class11/20/2017Vodder MLD Lymphlift of the Head Face and NeckRaleighNC7Gwinnett College/The Medical Arts Schoolncmassagece@gmail.comNCBTMB
Live Class11/27/2017Light Touch Techniques for Headaches & MigrainesAshevilleNC7Melissa D. Cope, LMBTmelissa@ashevillemassagetherapy.netNCBTMB
Live Class11/29/2017Ashiatsu Supine/SidebodyDurhamNC12Julie Marciniakinfo@northpointebodytherapies.comNCBTMB
Page 1 of 7

 

PERGPERGPERG