PERG - Professional Education & Resource Guide for Massage Therapists and Bodyworkers - Your resource for continuing education classes and more!

Reset
Format Start DateClass Name & DescriptionCityState CE Hours CE Provider Contact E-Mail Provider Approval
Webinar2/20/2018Developing Your Intuition6Shirley Knappshirley@shirleyknapp.comNCBTMB, FL, GA
Live Class2/22/2018Energy Wellness Series: Protecting Your EnergyHolly SpringsNC2Valerie Remhoffvalerie@butterflyholistics.comNCBTMB
Live Class2/23/2018Synergetic Myofascial Therapy - Level 1GulfportMS25Magnus Ekund - Mind & Body Inc.magnuse@aol.comNCBTMB, GA, AL,FL,MS,LA
Live Class2/23/2018Spinal Reflex Therapy Advanced - Workshop (combined with Home Study Portion) _ Advanced CertificationDurangoCO8Spinal Reflex Institute, Intl.info2@spinalreflex.comNCBTMB
Live Class2/23/2018Advanced Foot and Hand MassageRoswellGA6Ko Tan - Academy of Radiant Healthkotan@AcademyOfRadiantHealth.comNCBTMB, GA
Live Class2/23/2018Ethics: Head, Hands & HeartCorneliusNC3Sheila Alexander ~SeniorSpasheila@seniorspa.netNCBTMB
Live Class2/24/2018A Comprehensive Analysis of The TorsoLilburnGA12Scott Crewes - Gwinnett Collegessmith@gwinnettcollege.eduNCBTMB
Live Class2/24/2018Reiki 1 TrainingBarringtonIL7Neal Harris-Relax4Liferelax4life@gmail.comNCBTMB
Live Class2/24/2018The Top Ten Pain Releasers 1 & 2Chapel HillNC15U.S. Kinesiology Training Institute and TFHKAgreentfh@mindspring.comNCBTMB, GA, FL, NCCAOM, BRN, TFHKA
Live Class2/24/2018Cupping BasicsKnoxvilleTN8Charles West, MassageWorksmassageworkstn@gmail.comNCBTMB
Live Class2/24/2018Muscle Anatomy and Assessment SkillsFayettevilleAR18John Joseph Ray, MMT, MBArolmt@earthlink.netNCBTMB, AR
Live Class2/24/2018SeniorSpa 1 & 2CorneliusNC14Sheila Alexander ~SeniorSpasheila@seniorspa.netNCBTMB
Live Class2/24/2018Thai Yoga Bodywork- Advanced 'Next Level' Thai- Day 1AshevilleNC6Michael Sitzerthaiyogatrainings@gmail.comNCBTMB, FL
Live Class2/24/2018Bowsage TherapyStatesvilleNC16Michelle LallyBowsagetherapy@gmail.comNCBTMB, GA
Live Class2/24/2018Effective Workshop Leader TrainingConcordNC16Blue Ridge Healing Arts Academyblueridge@ctc.netNCBTMB
Live Class2/24/2018Reiki 1Holly SpringsNC8Valerie Remhoffvalerie@butterflyholistics.comNCBTMB
Live Class2/24/2018SeniorSpa 1 & 2CorneliusNC14Sheila Alexander ~SeniorSpaadmin@NCmassageSchool.comNCBTMB
Live Class2/24/2018Herbal Ayurvedic Treatments: Poultices & Body MasksPerrysburgOH16Jeannie Faulkner, LMT, AyT, M.Ed.faulkner.jeannie@gmail.comNCBTMB
Live Class2/24/2018Thai Yoga BodyworkAshevilleNC12Kim Leibowitzinformation@centerformassage.comNCBTMB
Live Class2/24/2018Breema for the Birth TeamOaklandCA3The Breema Centercenter@breema.comNCBTMB, BRN, CAMFT
Page 1 of 36

 

PERGPERGPERG