PERG - Professional Education & Resource Guide for Massage Therapists and Bodyworkers - Your resource for continuing education classes and more!

Reset
Format Start DateClass Name & DescriptionCityState CE Hours CE Provider Contact E-Mail Provider Approval
live class3/29/2018Treating Clients With Rare Connective Tissue DisordersCaryNC3Bodywork Therapy Seminars | Hands On HealthCE@handsonhealthnc.comNCBTMB
live class3/29/2018Ethics: Character And ExpectationsCaryNC3Bodywork Therapy Seminars | Hands On HealthCE@handsonhealthnc.comNCBTMB
Live Class3/30/2018Ethics: Breast MassageCharlotteNC3Effie Spurlin LMBTespurl@gmail.comNCBTMB
Live Class3/30/2018Foundation In Breast HealthCharlotteNC5Effie Spurlin LMBTespurl@gmail.comNCBTMB
Live Class3/30/2018Thai Massage Weekend ImmersionAshevilleNC16Living Sabai- Jill Burynskijill@livingsabai.comNCBTMB
Live Class3/31/2018Breast Health (Advanced) Breast Exam, Lymphatic MassageCharlotteNC16Effie Spurlin LMBTespurl@gmail.comNCBTMB
Live Class3/31/2018Client Assessment in Therapeutic MassageCharlotteNC8Gerard Browneinfo@therapeuticbodycarews.comNCBTMB
Live Class3/31/2018Organic SpaLilburnGA12Scott Crewes - Gwinnett Collegessmith@gwinnettcollege.eduNCBTMB
Live Class3/31/2018Reiki IICaryNC10Marina Landomarina@surchange.comNCBTMB
Live Class4/2/2018Trager Level I training - 6-dayDelawareOH48United States Trager Associationjudyfasone@gmail.comNCBTMB
Live Class4/2/2018Vodder MLD Certification 5 DAY SeriesRaleighNC7Gwinnett College/The Medical Arts Schoolncmassagece@gmail.comNCBTMB
Live Class4/4/2018Aromatherapy 101GreensboroNC8Lydia Rentz Whitley ~ Life in Touchlydia@lifeintouch.comNCBTMB
Live Class4/5/2018Trager Fundamentals with Resistance and Release WorkMakawaoHI24Maui School of Massage Therapy ~ Deane Juhaninfo@massagemaui.comNCBTMB
Live Class4/5/2018Lymph Drainage Therapy 2 (LDT2): Pathological Pathways/Manual Lymphatic MappingSan JuanPR24Chikly Health Institutechiklyoffice@chiklyinstitute.comNCBTMB
Live Class4/6/2018Oncology Massage Therapy 4-Day IntensiveMedfordMA32Tracy Walton & Associates, LLCinfo@tracywalton.comNCBTMB, NY, FL, GA, s4om
Live Class4/6/2018Spinal Reflex Therapy Advanced - Workshop (combined with Home Study Portion) _ Advanced CertificationBoulderCO8Spinal Reflex Institute, Intl.info2@spinalreflex.comNCBTMB
Live Class4/6/2018Indian Head, Face and Foot Massage with Ayurvedic OilsRaleighNC8Gwinnett College/The Medical Arts Schoolncmassagece@gmail.comNCBTMB
Live Class4/7/2018Muscle Energy TechniqueKnoxvilleTN8Charles West, MassageWorksmassageworkstn@gmail.comNCBTMB
Live Class4/7/2018Intro to Esalen MassageAshevilleNC12Robin Fann-Costanzoinformation@centerformassage.comNCBTMB
Live Class4/7/2018Table Thai Level 1BurlingtonNC21Robert Woottoninfo@thaibodywork.infoNCBTMB, FL
Page 1 of 31

 

PERGPERGPERG