PERG - Professional Education & Resource Guide for Massage Therapists and Bodyworkers - Your resource for continuing education classes and more!

Reset
Format Start DateClass Name & DescriptionCityState CE Hours CE Provider Contact E-Mail Provider Approval
Live Class9/19/2017Qigong - 4 Tuesdays 6pm - 8pmGreensboroNC8Lydia Rentz Whitley ~ Life in Touchlydia@lifeintouch.comNCBTMB
Live Class9/21/2017Lymph Drainage Therapy 1 (LDT1): Fluid Dynamics-Lympahtic Pathways - Anatomical IntegrityCalgary, CanadaIT24Chikly Health Institutechiklyoffice@chiklyinstitute.comNCBTMB
Live Class9/21/2017Lymph Drainage Therapy 1 (LDT1): Fluid Dynamics-Lympahtic Pathways - Anatomical IntegrityBellinghamWA24Chikly Health Institutechiklyoffice@chiklyinstitute.comNCBTMB
Live Class9/22/2017B2: Brain Tissue, Nuclei, Fluid &RAS - Fluid Dynamics and Fascia Release of the CNSHoustonTX18Chikly Health Institutechiklyoffice@chiklyinstitute.comNCBTMB
Live Class9/22/2017Prenatal MassageRaleighNC8Gwinnett College/The Medical Arts Schoolncmassagece@gmail.comNCBTMB
Live Class9/22/2017Thai Massage 3 Day IntensiveAshevilleNC21Living Sabi - Jill BurynskiHope@wncmassageschool.comNCBTMB
Live Class9/22/2017Exploring & Experiencing LabyrinthsBarringtonIL6Neal Harris-Relax4Liferelax4life@gmail.comNCBTMB
Live Class9/22/2017Thai Massage 3 Day IntensiveAshevilleNC21Living Sabai- Jill BurynskiJill@livingsabai.comNCBTMB
Live Class9/22/2017Art of Japanese Zen Facial MassageBaltimoreMD9Wolfgang luckmancontact@massagetrainingbaltimore.comNCBTMB
Live Class9/22/2017Integrative Massage TherapyCorneliusNC7Randall Gibson ~ Polarity HealthcareRandall@polarityhealthcare.comNCBTMB
Live Class9/22/2017Bodywork Tools for StressBooneNC14Tree of Life Centerjmdchi@mindspring.comNCBTMB
Live Class9/22/2017Integrative Massage Therapy w/ Randall GibsonCorneliusNC7NC Massage Schooladmin@NCmassageSchool.comNCBTMB
Live Class9/23/2017The Meridian ConnectionCorneliusNC7Randall Gibson ~ Polarity HealthcareRandall@polarityhealthcare.comNCBTMB
Live Class9/23/2017Upper Extremities NeuroMuscular ConnectionsRaleighNC8Gwinnett College/The Medical Arts Schoolncmassagece@gmail.comNCBTMB
Live Class9/23/2017Trager Level I training - 6-daySilver SpringMD48United States Trager Associationtragerclasses@pmti.orgNCBTMB
Live Class9/23/2017Intro to Natural Healing Remedies using Hand and Foot ReflexologyAtlantic BeachNC4Patti Columbe~Healing Courses by Pattihealingcoursesbypatti@outlook.comNCBTMB
Live Class9/23/2017Reiki 1 and 2 Certification TrainingAshevilleNC15North Carolina Reiki Training Center - Odilia ForlenzaOdilia@NCReiki.comNCBTMB
Live Class9/23/2017The Meridian Connection w/ Randall GibsonCorneliusNC7NC Massage Schooladmin@NCmassageSchool.comNCBTMB
Live Class9/23/2017Thai Yoga Bodywork- The Foundational Flow- Day 1RaleighNC6Michael Sitzerthaiyogatrainings@gmail.comNCBTMB, FL
Live Class9/23/2017Aromatherapy for Mental & Emotional Well-beingAshevilleNC12The Mind Body ConnectionHope@wncmassageschool.comNCBTMB
Page 1 of 20

 

PERGPERGPERG